Blenheim EquiSports Gold Tour Leading Rider Award, Sponsored By Club Hípico La Silla

The Gold Tour Leading Rider Award, sponsored by Club Hípico La Silla, will be presented to the rider winning the most prize money in the six classes of the Gold Tour at the Blenheim Spring Classic II CSI3* and the Showpark Ranch & Coast CSI2*.

If riders have multiple entries, only the best result per class will count towards the award.

The winner will be given an opportunity to experience Monterrey, Mexico, in style, when Club Hípico La Silla hosts its two fall CSI3* events, Oct. 30–Nov. 3 & Nov. 6–10, 2019.

The winner will receive the following:
This offer is not transferable for riders; however, the rider may choose to bring any horse.
• $5,000 towards travel expenses for horse & rider
• Complimentary lodging for the rider at both shows
• Complimentary stall for 1 horse at both shows
• Free entries for 1 horse at both shows
This offer is not transferable for riders; however, the rider may choose to bring any horse.

Blenheim EquiSports extends its sincere gratitude to Alfonso Romo, Jr. and Club Hípico La Silla for their generous sponsorship and wishes the best of luck to all the Gold Tour riders!

Please contact Melissa Brandes for additional information: | 949.212.8556

Current Standings

Based on Money Won using Highest Placing in all FEI Gold Tour Classes – Spring Classic II CSI 3* & Showpark Ranch & Coast CSI 2*

RIDERFEI CSI 3* #821FEI CSI 3* #822FEI CSI 3* #823FEI CSI 2* #821FEI CSI 2*#822FEI CSI 2* #823TOTAL
Rich Fellers$1,875.00$6,000.00$7,000.00$2,500.00$2,520.00$11,250.00$31,145.00
Cassio Rivetti$8,000.00$20,000.00$2,000.00$30,000.00
Nicole Shahinian-Simpson$1,000.00$25,000.00$26,000.00
Keri Potter$1,080.00$18,750.00$19,830.00
Carly Anthony$1,980.00$15,000.00$16,980.00
Taylor Siebel$1,200.00$15,000.00$16,200.00
Shawn Casady$412.50$4,000.00$10,000.00$250.00$14,662.50
Karl Cook$750.00$10,000.00$10,750.00
Richard Spooner$5,400.00$4,125.00$9,525.00
Vani Khosla$7,200.00$2,250.00$9,450.00
Tina Yates$400.00$9,000.00$9,400.00
Katelyn Edwards$1,500.00$7,500.00$9,000.00
Saree Solanki$1,500.00$2,800.00$3,000.00$7,300.00
Will Simpson$3,600.00$3,000.00$6,600.00
Uma O'Neill$5,500.00$5,500.00
Everado Hegewisch$5,250.00$5,250.00
Alex Volpi$2,200.00$3,000.00$5,200.00
Mariano Maggi$4,000.00$4,000.00
Lisa Carlsen$225.00$1,000.00$2,500.00$3,725.00
Lane Clark$2,500.00$2,500.00
Chandler Meadows$1,125.00$1,200.00$2,325.00
Nick Gegen$2,250.00$2,250.00
Carlos Hank$1,875.00$1,875.00
Zazou Hoffman$250.00$1,440.00$1,690.00
Angel Karolyi$1,600.00$1,600.00
Nicole Haunert$550.00$900.00$1,450.00
Kirsten Coe$225.00$1,000.00$1,225.00
Mary Frances Looke$900.00$900.00
Carolyn Lynn$900.00$900.00
Guillermo Obligado$525.00$525.00
Laura Hite$300.00$300.00
Hanna Mauritzson$300.00$300.00
Tracey Epp$300.00$300.00
Meredith Ellis$250.00$250.00
Jim Ifko$187.50$187.50
Mattias Ekeroth$187.50$187.50